This is a quicky!
When a user is in there MyCP and they cancel a listing, it goes into the Delisited Tab. It cannot be reopened. The Tab serves as a record of items delisted by the Admin or the user (owner).
This differs from a the Ended tab ($ilance->GPC['sub'] == 'exprired') loads all projects where the status is expired. Upon the execution of each cron, the auction_expiry class is loaded and it moves all due open listings to expired, and then all expired listings to finished.
I think maybe finished items, should probably get their own tab, or be moved to the archive automatically.